25 - 27 August 2021

Thursday, 26 August 2021 Session 6

09:00 – 09:35 Welcome
Lara Dunwell, Conference Chairperson, Director of CIEE Cape Town 
  Chairperson: Lavern Samuels, Deputy President & Past President IEASA & Director: International, DUT
09:35 – 10:30 Topic: Student Roundtable Discussion
  Taonga Phiri, Rhodes University
  Simone Thomas, Cape Peninsula University of Technology
  Buntu Mnyaka, Nelson Mandela University
  Mats’olo Seloanyane, Chemical Engineering, Ph.D. University of the Witwatersrand
  Chairperson: Jerome September, Wits University